RIGHT WHALE CONSORTIUM 2022

EXECUTIVE COMMITEE	TERM EXPIRES	AFFILIATION
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	I EKWI EALIKES	AFFILIATIO

Chair:Scott Kraus12/31/23Emeritus Senior Scientist, NEAqVice-chair:Moira Brown12/31/22Canadian Whale Institute

Incoming Heather Pettis 12/31/23 Anderson Cabot Center for Ocean Life at NEAq

Vice-Chair

BOARD MEMBERS Bob Kenney Philip Hamilton	TERM EXPIRES Data Curator Data Curator	AFFILIATION University Rhode Island Anderson Cabot Center for Ocean Life at NEAq
Monte Daym control	12/21/22	Woods Hele Ossens graphic Institution
Mark Baumgartner	12/31/22	Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Peter Corkeron	12/31/22	Anderson Cabot Center for Ocean Life at NEAq
Tim Frasier	12/31/22	St. Mary's University
Amy Knowlton	12/31/22	Anderson Cabot Center for Ocean Life at NEAq
Hansen Johnson [^]	12/31/22	Dalhousie University
Sean Brillant	12/31/23	Canada Wildlife Federation
Genevieve Davis!	12/31/23	Northeast Fisheries Science Center
Michael Moore	12/31/23	Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Sarah Sharp	12/31/23	International Fund for Animal Welfare
Tonya Wimmer	12/31/23	Marine Animal Response Society
Clay George	12/31/24	Georgia Department of Natural Resources
Bill McLellan	12/31/24	University of North Carolina, Wilmington
Elizabeth Thompson	12/31/24	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Angelia Vanderlaan ⁺	12/31/24	Fisheries and Oceans Canada/Dalhousie University

[!]NMFS Liaison

Cycling off

⁺DFO Liaison

[^]Student Representative